Wednesday 30th April 2014 - 8pm - 11pm

with Fake Laugh + Witching Waves

FACEBOOK EVENT

Twitter @damagedgoodsldn

soundcloud.com/damaged-goods-4

FREE ENTRY

Saturday 26th April 2014 - 9pm - 3am

Featuring Guest DJ's, Bobby Pyn (The Voyeurs), and Lee P (Clockwork)

FREE ENTRY as always.

All info here:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1484213901794779/?ref=22

It's gonna taste great

Friday 25th April 2014 - 9pm - 3am

Featuring DJ Collective SLAPSHOT SOUL :
Curtis Taylor/Rich Walker/Steve Sullivan/Jon Dabner

The DUGOUT SOUL TRAIN steams into the MASCARA STATION on Friday 25 April crammed with the finest music ever made: Northern Soul, Motown, Rhythm & Blues, Blistering Funk & Rare Groove - music so sharp it bleeds - delivered by 4 passionate DJs whose only agenda is to create a great party atmosphere in a venue that sports a top sound system, a wooden dance floor
and pub bar prices. DUGOUT SOUL CLUB - more of a good sounding time than the law allows!!

www.facebook.com/slapshotsoul
tweet@DugOutSoulClub

FREE ENTRY

 

Saturday 19th April 2014 - 8pm - 3am

FACEBOOK

FREE ENTRY

Saturday - 8th March 2014 - 9pm - 3am

FREE ENTRY

 

 

 

Friday 11th April 2014 - 9pm - 3am

FREE ENTRY

See them here http://youtu.be/V-0atl_tXJU

Saturday 15th March 2014 - 9pm - 3am

A night of Rock and Roll and Alternative Rock.

FREE ENTRY

Friday 14th March 2014 - 8pm - 5am

FACEBOOK

FREE ENTRY

Friday 7th March 2014 - 9pm - 3am

FACEBOOK EVENT

FREE ENTRY

Sunday 2nd March 2014 - 4pm - 6pm

FREE ENTRY

Saturday 1st March 2014 - 9pm - 3am

FACEBOOK EVENT

FREE ENTRY

Every Monday - 24th February 2014 - 9pm onwards

Saturday 22nd February 2014 - 9pm - 3am

FACEBOOK EVENT

FREE ENTRY

 

 

 

Saturday 15th February 2014 - 9pm - 3am

Reel Rebels Radio 4th Birthday Party! Live music from The Dublo and Marianne Hyatt; Spoken word from SLAMbassadors and Reel Dawn and the best DnB,Jungle, Liquid Funk, Hip Hop, old skool, Afro-Funk, Latin & Global Grooves from rebel selecters Miss Pink, Digz Freeman, Lusinda & Just B

www.reelrebelsradio.com

FACEBOOK EVENT

£2 suggested donation.

Friday 14th February 2014 - 9pm - 4am

Free Entry

Facebook.com/hiddendoorclub

Twitter

Saturday 8 February 2014 - 9pm - 3am

FREE ENTRY

Friday 7th February 2014 - 10pm - 4am

Guest DJ's:
Ash 'Cowboy' Moss (Dark Bells)
Marlon Brando
UFO

All info here: FACEBOOK EVENT
FREE ENTRY

Page 55 of 58

Go to top